Open Menu
Open Menu

Oh! Jalan Besar: Refuge for Strangers

A guided mini art walk that grapples with the Other-ness of Jalan Besar.

Oh! Jalan Besar: Refuge for Strangers
calendar icon

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Join OH! Open House, an independent arts organisation that tells alternative stories of Singapore through art since 2009 on this mini art walk that grapples with the strangeness of Jalan Besar, this intangible other-ness we may never truly understand. Explore the different ways of approaching, understanding and gazing at Jalan Besar from the outside. Discover the stories that built this refuge for strangers.

Timeslots

Date

Time

Location

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sat, 2 Oct 2021 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sat, 9 Oct 2021 - Sun, 10 Oct 2021

10:00 AM - 1:40 PM

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sun, 17 Oct 2021

10:00 AM - 1:40 PM

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

10:00 AM - 1:40 PM


You may like these

Top 10 Reads