Open Menu
Open Menu

Dino Fest 2020

The family-friendly dinosaur concept of the festive season!

Dino Fest 2020
calendar icon

Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Sun, 27 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Dino Fest is a festive carnival market which will take over the Terminal 4 departure hall from Dec 3 to 27, on Thursdays to Sundays.

You can expect to find close to 50 stores offering street food, festive-themed merchandise, as well as interactive dinosaur-themed activities.

Timeslots

Date

Time

Location

Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Fri, 4 Dec 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sun, 6 Dec 2020 - Sun, 6 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - Fri, 11 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - Sun, 13 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - Thu, 17 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - Sat, 19 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - Sun, 20 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - Thu, 24 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Fri, 25 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - Sat, 26 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - Sun, 27 Dec 2020

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM


You may like these

Top 10 Reads